Innervision FM Part 2 of 7 Top 20 count down
In Project: Innervision FM Sunday
This is part 2 of seven installments of our count down and we need you to vote! You see the list of artists below and when you click on the Spreaker link you will hear them. So, text your vote to 720 324-7278 You can also leave your voice vote and you might hear it on one of our upcoming shows! Now at the end of thirteen weeks, one of three top artists will win between $200 and $500 Sponsored by Denver School of Rock! Brett Boyer Track 3 Taking you to a new level - Inner FM promo 00:17 Johnnie J. 03:09 Brett Boyer When you hear new innervision liner2 00:21 JSmiley It's Over Now 03:02 Johnnie J. #10#9 03:12 Sweet G 5 Hallowstream Featuring Sweet G 02:47 Kid Rock PSA Steal everything 01:45 Brother Rich 09 Just breathe 03:45 Johnnie J. #8#7 01:28 Shocace Love Again 04:57 Denver school of Rock 1 00:52 Brett Boyer Christian Brothers Moving Company . 00:31 Warren Nices Boucanger Track 2 I am with you 05:02 Johnnie J. #6#5 01:25 Anthony Romo Fresh Oil from Heaven That Mountain Remix 03:44 Brett Boyer When you hear new innervision liner2 00:20 One Spark Kaden Jorden 03:35 Johnnie J. #4#3 01:22 Wayne Turner Track 7 Little Hater 04:16 Denver school of Rock 1 00:52 Brett Boyer You say new innervision liner 00:20 Deangelo T Exodus 04:18 Johnnie J. #2# 02:20 Kanye West Closed on Sunday 02:32 Johhnnie J. #1 02:02 Mike Johnson sunset highways 03:53 innervision car spot 6 10 2016 Brett Boyer 01:18
Published: 11/29/2019 100 Views 0 Comments
No votes yet
Your Vote Counts
Learn More About Voting
Producer: Johnnie Johnson
Locally Produced: Local Production
Theme: Music & Entertainment
License: Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 3.0 Generic
Language: English